VandyMedia.org is not operated by Vanderbilt University. The views and opinions expressed in this publication are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the

policy or position of Vanderbilt University or its official representatives. Vanderbilt® and the Vanderbilt logos are registered trademarks of The Vanderbilt University.
© 2020 Vanderbilt University

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

student division heads 2019-20

Madison Hitchcock, The Slant

Grace Liu, Synesis

Julia Lubarsky, The Vanderbilt Review

Rachel Friedman, The Vanderbilt Hustler

Grace Adcox, Vanderbilt Political Review

Hannah Grewal, Vanderbilt Recording Studio

Stacy Horton, Vanderbilt Video Productions

Ryan Brown, VandyRadio

Ayden Eilmus, WRVU 

Dave Ghosh, Vanderbilt Business Review 

Rozi Xu, Student Media Marketing Group